Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Samuel Ruble

Samuel Ruble

July 5, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Samuel Ruble
"They stole money from me. I canceled my policy, and they still took out 1 more months payment. Then they returned $100 less than they took. But I canceled before my billing date so I should have not been charged anymore at all. Thieves. Make this right and I have no problem removing my comment about the experience."
Profile photo of will barrios

will barrios

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by will barrios
"Always there when you need them!!"
Profile photo of Anna Vazquez

Anna Vazquez

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Vazquez
"Great service I have my permanent life insurance with State Farm Love how kind val is and all her employees. Perfect customer service very nice ladies, and respectful as well ! They always keeping me posted on any new information."
Profile photo of Matt Kniess

Matt Kniess

June 4, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Matt Kniess
"Bait and switch tactics. Furthermore this office nearly committed fraud stating my property had features without confirmation. It was lucky that assumptions later found out to be true, but you absolutely know I and we the customers are the one's to foot the bill despite State Farm's wrong doing. Absolutely do not recommend Val or State Farm based on the shady behavior they've exhibited for home and auto insurance."
Profile photo of Charlie Girard

Charlie Girard

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charlie Girard
"Kelly was extremely helpful. She quickly understood my needs and provided my options in an easy to understand manner. Resulting in a policy that both fit my needs and my budget. Kelly is an Insurance rock star !!! Thanks Kelly for all your help."
Profile photo of Mike Lynch

Mike Lynch

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Lynch
"We have been with State Farm for our home and auto insurance for 20 years. Val and her team have always been responsive to our needs. Hopefully getting a direct hit by a tornado on your home is a once in a lifetime experience. Val has helped us navigate the challenges faced when making a claim that included damage to our roof, windows, deck, siding, garage door and more. You never know how your insurance team will respond until something big happens. They have been with us every step of the way. Thank you Val and your team for walking along side of us. You can't go wrong if you select Val and her team for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Adrian Villalobos

Adrian Villalobos

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adrian Villalobos
"She was amazing !!! Helped me out tremendously!! And was quick an efficient on every step of the way ! Highly recommend her as a agent"
Profile photo of Jason Brooks

Jason Brooks

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Brooks
"Worked with Kelly Girard who was absolutely fantastic. Walked me through everything, answered all my questions, and was able to set me up with the right auto insurance plan that worked for my budget."
Profile photo of Shawna Gubser

Shawna Gubser

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shawna Gubser
"Kelly was super helpful and made obtaining auto and renters insurance virtually painless! She's absolutely amazing and really deserves a pay raise! Thank you Kelly!"
Profile photo of Damian L

Damian L

February 19, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Damian L
"Had a pretty good experience over the years. I was insuring 4 cars for about 300-something per month. I gave away one car to Kars4Kids and simultaneously suspended coverage on an older car that was not being driven. Coverage dropped to 230 something per month for about 5-6 months. And, the without warning my premiums were jacked up to 470 per month. I called and was brushed off by Val herself. No call back. Nothing."
Profile photo of Jennifer Beresch

Jennifer Beresch

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Beresch
"Kelly and Crystal were so friendly and helpful with my home and auto insurance. And they saved me money while getting better coverage! 😀"
Profile photo of Noah Archuleta

Noah Archuleta

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Noah Archuleta
"Very informative and polite, Kelly gets straight to the point"
Profile photo of mike lefevre

mike lefevre

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mike lefevre
"Val and her team have always been there for me, to answer questions. I have shopped for better pricing and never found any company that could beat them."
Profile photo of Patrick and Kathleen

Patrick and Kathleen

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick and Kathleen
"Kelly is extremely helpful! Every time I need to do something regarding my policy she helps right away. She’s extremely kind and bubbly!"
Profile photo of Scott P

Scott P

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott P
"We've been working with Val's team for the past six years, and I find her overall professionalism, customer service, and attention to detail to be exceptional. Val has helped us with home, auto, and umbrella policies, and she takes a very comprehensive approach to understanding her clients' needs. Whenever I have a question, however small, Val takes the time to help us. I have full confidence that whenever the big stuff arises, she is in our corner. I strongly recommend Val and her team at State Farm!"
Profile photo of Alejandro Garcia

Alejandro Garcia

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandro Garcia
"I’ll start off by saying EXCELENTE customer service it’s nothing but polite and friendly staff, they really do take care of you in any way or matter highly recomend."
Profile photo of Kelly Girard

Kelly Girard

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Girard
"What an awesome office!"
Profile photo of Guadalupe Saiz

Guadalupe Saiz

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Guadalupe Saiz
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Aric Wauzzinski

Aric Wauzzinski

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aric Wauzzinski
"Val Martinez-Laskowski is always extremely prompt in answering questions and I can tell she genuinely cares about providing the best pricing and service. Thank you, Val!"
Profile photo of Brandi Barela

Brandi Barela

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandi Barela
"Terrie is wonderful! Has always been very helpful and very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Terrie Hessler

Terrie Hessler

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terrie Hessler
"Great office and friendly staff!"
Profile photo of Emily Johnston

Emily Johnston

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Johnston
"Been with Val since I could remember, OMG it’s been years!!! :-) LOL!!!! She’s ROCKS!!!"
Profile photo of Sarait Ramirez

Sarait Ramirez

September 29, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Sarait Ramirez
"I personally don't recommend this agency."
Profile photo of George Klinetob

George Klinetob

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by George Klinetob
"It's with great sadness that my wife and I will be ending our relationship with Val. We are presently preparing to move to another state. For the past 19 years Val has been our agent. She has been there through the good and bad times to assist us. And we only hope our new agent is half as good as Val has been. We are sure she will be, as Val recommended her. Thank you Val and all your assistants for having taken such good care of us."
Profile photo of Janell Vigil

Janell Vigil

July 28, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Janell Vigil
"Would not recommend her had her for over 20 yrs and to just cancel us for not putting our daughter on the insurance claims it was the underwriting team it was her . Now can’t find a insurance company without my daughter name popping up is crazy because she don’t live with us."